Shopping Cart
Shop now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Rising 2LP
On Sale

The Rising 2LP

Regular price $29.98

Released in the wake of 9/11, ‘The Rising’ offered messages of healing and redemption with the help of all the members of The E Street Band, in studio for the first time in nearly a decade. ‘The Rising’ will be reissued on 2LP vinyl for the first time in more than 15 years on February 21.

Track List:

Disc 1 – Side A 

  1. Lonesome Day
  2. Into the Fire
  3. Waitin' On A Sunny Day
  4. Nothing Man 

Disc 1 – Side B

  1. Countin' On a Miracle
  2. Empty Sky
  3. Worlds Apart
  4. Let's Be Friends (Skin to Skin) 

Disc 2 – Side A

  1.  Further On (Up the Road)
  2. The Fuse
  3. Mary's Place

Disc 2 – Side B

  1. You're Missing
  2. The Rising
  3. Paradise
  4. My City of Ruins

Release Date: February 21, 2020