Shopping Cart
Shop now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Rising 2LP
On Sale

The Rising 2LP

Regular price $29.98

Released in the wake of 9/11, ‘The Rising’ offered messages of healing and redemption with the help of all the members of The E Street Band, in studio for the first time in nearly a decade. ‘The Rising’ will be reissued on 2LP vinyl for the first time in more than 15 years on February 21.

Track List:

Disc 1 – Side A
1. Lonesome Day
2. Into the Fire
3. Waitin' On A Sunny Day
4. Nothing Man
Disc 1 – Side B
5. Countin' On a Miracle
6. Empty Sky
7. Worlds Apart
8. Let's Be Friends (Skin to Skin)
Disc 2 – Side A
9. Further On (Up the Road)
10. The Fuse
11. Mary's Place
Disc 2 – Side B
12. You're Missing
13. The Rising
14. Paradise
15. My City of Ruins

Release Date: February 21, 2020