Shopping Cart
Shop now
Search for products on our site
See more
18 Tracks 2LP
On Sale

18 Tracks 2LP

Regular price $29.98

Coming to vinyl for the first time in more than 20 years: ’18 Tracks,’ available February 21. This 2LP set featured highlights from the ‘Tracks’ box set, including “Pink Cadillac,” “Brothers Under The Bridge” and the original “Born In The U.S.A.” demo. It also contains three exclusive tracks: a re-recording of “The Promise” from 1999, “Trouble River” and Bruce’s original version of “The Fever,” made famous by Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes.

Track List:

Disc 1 - Side A

  1.  Growin' Up
  2. Seaside Bar Song
  3. Rendezvous
  4. Hearts Of Stone
  5. Where The Bands Are 

Disc 1 - Side B

  1.  Loose End
  2. I Wanna Be With You
  3. Born In the U.S.A.
  4. My Love Will Not Let You Down
  5. Lion's Den
  6. Pink Cadillac 

Disc 2 - Side A 

  1. Janey Don't You Lose Heart
  2. Sad Eyes
  3. Part Man, Part Monkey
  4. Trouble River 

Disc 2 – Side B

  1. Brothers Under The Bridge
  2. The Fever
  3. The Promise

Release Date: February 21, 2020