Shopping Cart
Shop now
Search for products on our site
See more
Live in Dublin 3LP
Live in Dublin 3LP
Live in Dublin 3LP
On Sale

Live in Dublin 3LP

Regular price $44.98

Live In Dublin’ is released on 3LP vinyl for the first time on February 21. Recorded in concert with The Sessions Band in 2006, this album presented not only classic folk songs popularized by Pete Seeger but also radically rearranged versions of Bruce Springsteen favorites like “If I Should Fall Behind” and “Atlantic City.”

Track List:

Disc 1 – Side A
1. Atlantic City
2. Old Dan Tucker
3. Eyes on the Prize
4. Jesse James
Disc 1 – Side B
5. Further On (Up the Road)
6. O Mary Don't You Weep
7. Erie Canal
8. If I Should Fall Behind
Disc 2 – Side A
9. My Oklahoma Home
10. Highway Patrolman
11. Mrs. McGrath
12. How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live
Disc 2 – Side B
13. Jacob's Ladder
14. Long Time Comin'
15. Open All Night
Disc 3 – Side A
16. Pay Me My Money Down
17. Growin' Up
18. When the Saints Go Marching In
19. This Little Light of Mine
20. American Land
Disc 3 – Side B
21. Blinded By The Light - The Song
22. Love of the Common People
23. We Shall Overcome

Release Date: February 21, 2020